1st PRIZE NUMBER
19 February 2019
2 4 1 7
2nd PRIZE NUMBER
19 February 2019
6 9 3 2
3rd PRIZE NUMBER
19 February 2019
5 0 2 8
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
19/02/2019 Tuesday 2 4 1 7 6 9 3 2 5 0 2 8
18/02/2019 Monday 8 1 7 6 1 2 1 6 4 2 2 8
17/02/2019 Sunday 2 2 7 6 4 6 5 7 8 0 4 2
16/02/2019 Saturday 6 5 6 9 1 0 8 6 3 2 1 4
15/02/2019 Friday 2 2 4 0 6 7 8 1 9 5 3 6
14/02/2019 Thursday 6 5 4 1 7 2 9 6 0 8 1 2
13/02/2019 Wednesday 4 5 9 6 3 2 1 9 7 0 6 4
12/02/2019 Tuesday 5 4 8 9 6 5 3 0 2 1 7 5
11/02/2019 Monday 4 1 8 2 2 4 0 6 2 5 8 9
10/02/2019 Sunday
10/02/2019 Sunday 6 6 3 7 5 2 9 1 4 5 1 8
07/02/2019 Thursday 8 1 2 7 6 4 5 9 3 0 1 9
06/02/2019 Wednesday 7 0 3 9 6 8 4 2 1 0 5 7
05/02/2019 Tuesday 2 2 3 6 4 9 1 0 6 9 3 0
04/02/2019 Monday 6 9 8 1 7 1 4 8 6 0 5 1
03/02/2019 Sunday 3 7 9 1 8 3 4 9 0 5 8 1
02/02/2019 Saturday 6 0 7 0 9 8 3 7 4 3 8 2
01/02/2019 Friday 1 6 7 0 5 4 7 9 3 5 4 1
01/02/2019 Friday 1 6 7 0 4 7 9 3 1 1 5 6
31/01/2019 Thursday 5 6 3 3 4 9 8 1 2 6 9 7